Kevin Rechner

Technical Director
Email: krechner@colum.edu
 

Malcolm-Curtis Hill

Box Office Manager
Email: mchill@colum.edu
Phone: (312) 369-8330


Dan DiLuciano

Facilities and Operations Director
Email: ddiluciano@colum.edu

Jacob Snodgrass

Lighting Director
Email: jsnodgrass@colum.edu

Jane jerardi

Media and Technology Coordinator
Email: jjerardi@colum.edu
 

Ellen Chenoweth

Series Director and Curator
Email:
echenoweth@colum.edu
 

Margi Cole

Series Program Manager
Email:
macole@colum.edu
 

Jyl Fehrenkamp

Series Program Coordinator
Email: jfehrenkamp@colum.edu


Alyssa Gregory

PR and Marketing Manager
Email: agregory@colum.edu